Golden Gates Exclusiv
Product

Golden Gates Exclusiv

Our EXCLUSIVE product is the classic at Golden Gates with the best prices and the largest selection of precious metals.

Individual selection and systematic structure

With our Golden Gates Exclusiv product line you are spoiled for choice. Classic gold bars or the world's best-known gold coins? Silver, platinum and palladium or innovative technology metals? With our Exclusiv precious metals and technology metals you don't have to decide right away - you can flexibly change your personal and individual selection during the term.

We at GOLDEN GATES have a different solution for buying gold bars: You pay a monthly amount, which you can increase or decrease at any time free of charge. In return, we regularly buy gold and store it for you. Once a minimum stock of 50 grams is reached, we will automatically deliver your gold bar to your home - or you can pick it up personally at the gold storage facility we use in Munich. You can also leave the stock in our warehouse and call it up later. You prefer the one-time purchase? No problem - this option is also possible at GOLDEN GATES.

Golden Gates Exclusive

The Golden Gates Exclusiv savings plans are the best choice for buyers with clear goals and foresight. During a fixed term, you buy precious metals month after month at the best prices. The selection of precious metals with long-term stable value and innovative technology metals is also exclusive. 

  • Savings plans for gold bars, gold coins, precious or technology metals
  • from 25 Euro per month you buy at best prices
  • fixed term up to 25 years
  • save constantly and in the long term


Contact now

HOW DOES THE PURCHASE WORK?

Here, we will give you a brief overview of how the purchase at Golden Gates works.

  1. Fill in the contact form or call us.
  2. Sign up for a savings plan.
  3. Buy metals regularly


ALL INFORMATION ABOUT THE PURCHASE CAN BE FOUND HERE.

WHAT ARE THE ARGUMENTS FOR GOLDEN GATES EXCLUSIVE?

1
Fair prices in line with the market
2
Possible for every "budget
3
Insured storage
4
Full cost transparency

How to benefit from regular buying

Thanks to regular purchases, you buy more gold when gold prices are low and less gold when gold prices are high - and use market fluctuations to your advantage. In the long run, this results in a lower average purchase price and a lower risk. The effect is stronger the longer the purchase period.

ALL INFORMATION ABOUT THE PURCHASE CAN BE FOUND HERE.

Golden Gates Exclusiv
Geld anlegen in den Metallmix von Golden Gates
Produkt

Golden Gates Exclusiv

Unser Produkt EXCLUSIV ist der Klassiker bei Golden Gates mit den besten Preisen und der größten Auswahl an wertvollen Metallen.

Individuelle Auswahl und systematischer Aufbau

Mit unserer Produktlinie Golden Gates Exclusiv haben Sie die Qual der Wahl. Klassiche Goldbarren oder die weltweit bekanntesten Goldmünzen? Silber, Platin und Palladium oder doch innovative Technologiemetalle? Bei unserem Exclusiv Edelmetalle und Technologiemetalle müssen Sie sich nicht sofort entscheiden - Sie können Ihre persönliche und individuelle Auswahl flexibel während der Laufzeit ändern.

Wir von GOLDEN GATES haben eine andere Lösung für das Goldbarren kaufen: Sie zahlen monatlich einen Betrag, den sie jederzeit kostenlos erhöhen oder senken können. Dafür kaufen wir regelmäßig Gold und lagern dieses für Sie ein. Ist ein Mindestbestand von 50 Gramm erreicht, liefern wir Ihren Goldbarren automatisch nach Hause – oder sie holen ihn persönlich in dem von uns genutztem Goldlager in München ab. Sie können den Bestand aber auch in unserem Lager belassen und später abrufen. Sie bevorzugen den Einmalkauf? Kein Problem  – auch diese Option ist bei GOLDEN GATES möglich.

Exclusiv kaufen

Die Sparpläne Golden Gates Exclusiv sind die beste Wahl für Käufer mit klaren Zielen und Weitblick. Während einer fest definierten Laufzeit kaufen Sie Monat für Monat edle Metalle zu besten Preisen. Exclusiv ist auch die Auswahl an langfristig wertstabilen Edelmetallen und innovativen Technologiemetallen. 

  • Sparpläne für Goldbarren, Goldmünzen, Edel- oder Technologiemetalle
  • ab 25 Euro monatlich kaufen Sie zu besten Preisen
  • feste Laufzeit bis zu 25 Jahre
  • konstant und langfristig sparen



Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen

WIE FUNKTIONIERT DER KAUF

Wir geben an der Stelle einen kurzen Überblick, wie der Kauf bei Golden Gates funktioniert.

  1. Kontaktformular ausfüllen oder anrufen.
  2. Sparplan abschließen.
  3. Metalle regelmäßig kaufen.


Alle Informationen zum Kauf erhalten Sie hier.

Was spricht für Exclusiv

1
Faire und marktgerechte Preise
2
Für jeden „Geldbeutel“ möglich
3
Versicherte Lagerung
4
Volle Kostentransparenz

So profitieren Sie von einem regelmäßigen Kauf

Dank regelmäßiger Käufe,  kaufen Sie bei niedrigen Goldpreisen mehr und bei höheren Goldpreisen weniger Gold – und nutzen Marktschwankungen zu Ihrem Vorteil. Langfristig ergibt hierdurch ein niedrigerer Durchschnittskaufpreis und ein geringeres Risiko. Der Effekt ist umso stärker, je länger der Kaufzeitraum ist.

Alle Informationen zum Kauf von Gold erhalten Sie hier.