Golden Gates Comfort
 Buy gold and silver bars at Golden Gates.
Tariff

Golden Gates Comfort

The product COMFORT is the flexible solution for the purchase of gold and silver with more favourable entry costs as with Golden Gates Exclusive and  optimal for getting started.

It doesn't get any more convenient than this: no fixed term.

Whoever wants to buy gold bars or silver bars usually has two options: either he decides to make a one-time purchase or he buys regularly with smaller amounts, as for example within the scope of our product EXCLUSIVE PRECIOUS METALS. With GOLDEN GATES COMFORT we offer you another option, the regularity necessary for building up a solid portfolio and the freedom to make spontaneous one-time purchases at any time.

The following example shows how convenient this model is for you as a value-conscious customer: You want to buy gold regularly for a fixed amount. Through a fortunate circumstance, such as an inheritance, you are suddenly in a position to buy additional gold bars. With GOLDEN GATES COMFORT this is possible within your contract without any additional closing fees. This is only available at GOLDEN GATES.

Golden Gates Comfort

Are you looking for a product that offers you maximum freedom and flexibility when buying gold and silver? Then our product GOLDEN GATES COMFORT is the right choice.

In our contracts for GOLDEN GATES COMFORT there is no fixed term. This means that you can exchange money into your gold and silver bullion holdings at any time for your personal budget. In this way you acquire successively and according to your individual financial possibilities, values which survive every crisis unscathed.

  • Savings plan for gold and silver bars
  • Starting at 25 Euro per month
  • Additional one-time purchases are possible at any time
  • No fixed term
  • Flexible and individual adjustment of the monthly payment



Contact now

HOW DOES THE PURCHASE WORK

Here, we give you a brief overview of how  purchasing with Golden Gates works.

  1. Fill in the contact form or call us.
  2. Sign up for savings plan.
  3. Buy metals on a regular basis


Contact now

GOLDEN GATES RECOMMENDATION

Your alternative to Golden Gates Comfort

  1. Invest money in our precious metal mix.Golden Gates Exclusiv

Golden Gates Comfort
Gold- und Silberbarren kaufen bei Golden Gates.
Produkt

Golden Gates Comfort

Das Produkt COMFORT ist die flexible Lösung zum Kauf von Gold und Silber mit günstigeren Einstiegskosten wie bei Golden Gates Exclusiv und optimal für den Einstieg.

Golden Gates Comfort

Sie suchen nach einem Produkt, das Ihnen maximale Freiheit und Flexibilität beim Kauf von Gold und Silber bietet? Dann ist unser Produkt GOLDEN GATES COMFORT die optimale Wahl.

  • Sparplan für Gold- und Silberbarren
  • ab 25 Euro pro Monat
  • Einmalkäufe sind jederzeit zusätzlich möglich
  • keine feste Laufzeit
  • flexibel und individuell die monatliche Zahlung anpassen

In unseren Verträgen für GOLDEN GATES COMFORT ist keine Laufzeit festgelegt. Das heißt, Sie können jederzeit für Ihr persönliches Budget Geld in Ihren Goldbarren- und Silberbarren-Bestand tauschen. So erwerben Sie sukzessive und entsprechend Ihren individuellen finanziellen Möglichkeiten Werte, die jede Krise unbeschadet überstehen.

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen

Bequemer geht’s nicht: keine feste Laufzeit

Wer Goldbarren oder Silberbarren kaufen will, hat in der Regel zwei Optionen: entweder er entscheidet sich für einen Einmalkauf oder er kauft regelmäßig mit geringeren Beträgen, wie beispielsweise im Rahmen unseres Produktes EXCLUSIV EDELMETALLE. Mit GOLDEN GATES COMFORT bieten wir Ihnen eine weitere Variante, die für den Aufbau eines soliden Bestandes nötige Regelmäßigkeit und die Freiheit, jederzeit spontan Einmalkäufe zu tätigen.

Wie bequem dieses Modell für Sie als wertbewusster Kunde zu handhaben ist, zeigt das folgende Beispiel: Sie möchten regelmäßig für einen festen Betrag Gold kaufen. Durch einen glücklichen Umstand – wie z. B. eine Erbschaft -  sind Sie plötzlich in der Lage, zusätzlich Goldbarren zu kaufen. Mit GOLDEN GATES COMFORT ist das innerhalb ihres Vertrags möglich - ohne weitere Abschlussgebühren. Das gibt es nur bei GOLDEN GATES.

WIE FUNKTIONIERT DER KAUF?

Golden Gates Comfort abschließen


Wir geben an der Stelle einen kurzen Überblick, wie der Kauf bei Golden Gates funktioniert.

  1. Kontaktformular ausfüllen oder anrufen.
  2. Sparplan abschließen.
  3. Metalle regelmäßig kaufen.


Jetzt beraten lassen

Golden Gates Empfehlung

Ihre Alternative zu Golden Gates Comfort

  1. Geld anlegen in den Metallmix von Golden Gates.Golden Gates Exclusiv